New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

Countertop Creations
Exporter

James Trites & Bevan Trites - Jim@countertopcreations.ca
Sector: Building products
Product/Service: Granite quartz marble product manufacturere
Website: http://www.countertopcreations.ca

Covered Bridge Potato Chip Company
Exporter

Jennifer Konings - jkonings@coveredbridgechips.com
Sector: Food
Sub Sector: Specialty Products
Product/Service: Potato chip and popcorn Manufacturer
Website: http://coveredbridgechips.com/en

Crosby Molasses Company Limited
Exporter

Norman Purdy - norman.purdy@crosbys.com
Sector: Food
Sub Sector: Sugar and Confectionery
Product/Service: Molasses and other Sugar related proucts
Website: http://www.crosbys.com

CyberFreight Systems
Export Services Provider

Danik Boudreau - d.boudreau@cybermaritimes.com
Telephone: 15066840152
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Website: http://www.cybermaritimes.com/

DAAF NB
Export Services Provider

Maxime Breau - maxime.breau@gnb.ca
Telephone: 506-726-3806
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, International
Website: http://www.gnb.ca/

DAIGLE JACKETS LTD/LTEE
Exporter

LUC DAIGLE - luc@daiglejackets.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Vetements et produits promotionnels
Website: http://www.daiglejackets.com

Dioné Cosmetics
Exporter

Alisha Anderson - alisha@dionecosmetics.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Cosmetics
Website: http://www.dionecosmetics.com

Distillerie Fils du Roy
Exporter

Josee Boudreau - josee.boudreau@distilleriefilsduroy.com
Sector: Food
Sub Sector: Beverages, Alcoholic
Product/Service: Spiritueux
Website: http://www.distilleriefilsduroy.com

Distillerie Fils du Roy Inc
Exporter

Sébastien Roy - sebastien.roy@distilleriefilsduroy.com

599 chemin principal Petit-Paquetville Nouveau-Brunswick Canada E8R 1G7

Sector: Value-added food and beverage
Product/Service: Bières et spiritueux
Website: http://www.distilleriefilsduroy.com

Diversis inc.
Export Services Provider

Lori-Ann Cyr - lori@diversis.ca
Telephone: 506-737-9601
Regions served: New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Website: http://diversis.ca/
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.