New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

CBDC Westmorland Albert Inc.
Export Services Provider

Michel Gallant - michel.gallant@cbdc.ca

337 Main St.
Shediac, NB
E4P 2B1, Canada

Sector: Other
Product/Service: Flexible financing and counseling for new or expan
Website: http://www.cbdc.ca/en/new-brunswick-association-of-cbdcs/cbdc-westmorland-albert-inc

CCNB
Export Services Provider

Jared Christensen BSc - jared.christensen@ccnb.ca

160 rue Réservoir, Grand-Sault
Nouveau-Brunswick
E3Y 3W3
CANADA

Telephone: 506-475-4029
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest
Website: http://ccnb.ca/

Chief Fuels
Exporter

Michael Scully - michael.scully@chieffuels.com
Sector: Aerospace and Defence
Product/Service: Fuels, Lubricants, Biofuels, Research and Development
Website: http://chieffuels.com/welcome

Childs Foods Limited
Exporter

DEBBIE CHILDS - dchilds@childsfoods.com
Sector: Food
Sub Sector: Fruit and Vegetable
Product/Service: Potato Croquettes, Yorkshire Puddings
Website: http://www.childsfoods.com

Chinova Bioworks
Exporter

Natasha Dhayagude - natashad@chinovabioworks.com
Product/Service: Application of chitosan in food and beverage
Website: http://www.chinovabioworks.com

Chinway International Ltd
Export Services Provider

Gary Guo - gary.guo@chinwaycorp.com
Telephone: 6478597523
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Website: http://www.chinwaycorp.com

City of Moncton
Export Services Provider

Richard Dunn - richard.dunn@moncton.ca
Telephone: 506-853-3599
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast
Website: http://www.monctonwins.com

ClairiTech Innovations
Exporter

Serge COLIN - s.colin@clairitech.com

1095 Chemin Service Ohio
Boudreau-Ouest, NB
E4P 6N4

Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Equipements de traitement d'air
Website: www.clairitech.com

Climate Forest Company
Exporter

Dale Prest - climateforestco@gmail.com
Sector: Other
Sub Sector: Business Services
Product/Service: Carbon offset credits
Website: http://www.climatefor.com/

Cloudcab Inc
Exporter

Troy - troy@cloudcab.taxi
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Digital Dispatch
Website: https://www.cloudcab.taxi
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.