New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

Rayzen Innovations Inc
Exporter

Jeff Morehouse - jeff@startrayzen.com
Sector: Business Services
Product/Service: Fundraising Platform
Website: https://startrayzen.com/

Red Rover Craft Cider
Exporter

Sector: Value-added food and beverage
Product/Service: Craft Beverage

Reimagine Designs
Exporter

Mallory Lennon - mallory@reimaginedesigns.ca
Sector: Business Services
Product/Service: Furnishings/ Design Services
Website: http://shop.reimaginedesigns.ca/

Research and Productivity Council
Export Services Provider

Diane Botelho - diane.botelho@rpc.ca
Telephone: 506.460.5659
Regions served: International
Website: http://www.rpc.ca

Resilia Inc.
Exporter

Jenny Bosien - jbosien@resiliainc.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: class II medical device that treats female stress urinary incontinence
Website: http://www.uresta.com

Resson Aerospace
Exporter

Brittney - brittney.odonnell@ressontech.com

46 Dineen Drive
Fredericton, NB
E3B 9W4

Sector: Aerospace and Defence
Product/Service: drones and analytics (RAMAS)
Website: www.resson.com

Revolution
Exporter

Rob Rankin - rob@revolutionstrategy.com
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Sub Sector: Digital media(excepted video gaming)
Product/Service: Consulting
Website: http://www.revolutionstrategy.com

Rise
Exporter

Matt Daigle - matt@myrise.house
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Online platform for sustainable home improvement
Website: https://www.buildwithrise.com

Ronald Charest Construction Inc.
Exporter

Ronald Charest - r.charest@live.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Contruction
Website: http://www.exportnb.com

Roticana Coffee Company Inc.
Exporter

Mohamed Khirallah - mohamed@roticana.com
Sector: Other
Sub Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Coffee Products
Website: http://www.roticana.com
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.