New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

McInnes Cooper
Export Services Provider

Carole Chan - carole.chan@mcinnescooper.com
Telephone: (506) 877-0879
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Website: http://www.mcinnescooper.com

Measurand Instruments Inc.
Exporter

Jacqueline Pavely - jacqueline.pavely@measurand.com
Sector: Advanced manufacturing
Sub Sector: Sensors
Product/Service: ShapeArrays
Website: http://www.measurand.com

Meltech Thermal Imaging Inc.
Export Services Provider

Heather - heather@meltechthermal.com
Telephone: 506-372-4505
Regions served: International
Website: http://www.meltechthermal.com/

Michael Rouse
Export Services Provider

Michael Rouse - michael.rouse@onbcanada.ca

123 Milltown Boulevard
St. Stephen, NB
E3L 2X3

Telephone: 506-466-7755
Regions served: New Brunswick Southwest
Website: https://onbcanada.ca/

Millennia TEA Inc.
Exporter

Tracy Bell - tracy.bell@millenniatea.com

41 Waterview Pl.
Saint John NB
E2K 5K2

Sector: Other
Sub Sector: Other
Product/Service: Fresh-leaf tea
Website: http://www.millenniatea.com

Mirror World
Exporter

Francis Belliveau - mirrorworldmail@Gmail.com
Sector: Building products
Product/Service: custom mirrors
Website: www.mirrorworld.ca

Missing Link Technologies Ltd.
Exporter

Meriem Dibaj - meriem.dibaj@mlt.ca
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Network & IT facilities
Website: http://www.mlt.ca/

Modern Pumps & Metals, Inc.
Exporter

Jacob Scott - jacob@rdmgroup.ca
Sector: Other
Product/Service: Industrial Equipment/Component Sales and Repair
Website: http://www.rdmgroup.ca

Momentum Canada
Export Services Provider

Joanna Killen - joanna@momentumcanada.co
Telephone: 5063334248
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Website: http://www.momentumcanada.co

Moosehill Woodworks
Exporter

John McConnell - mcconnelljohn5@gmail.com

158 Inglewood Drive
Fredericton NB
E3B 2K6

Sector: Value-added wood products
Product/Service: Manufacture of wooden tools for knitters/fibre artists
Website: moosehillwoodworks.ca
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.