New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

MotiFIT / Codestream Apps
Exporter

Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Mobile Fitness Tracking Platform (App)
Website: http://www.motifitapp.com

MQM Quality Manufacturing Ltd.
Exporter

Carson Roussel - carson.roussel@mqm.ca
Sector: Industrial Fabrication
Sub Sector: Mining
Product/Service: Fabrication et installation de structure d'acier
Website: http://www.mqm.ca

Music•Musique NB
Export Services Provider

Jean Surette - jean@musicnb.org
Telephone: 506 383 4662
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest
Website: http://www.musicnb.org

Mycodev Group Inc
Exporter

Brennan Sisk - brennan@mycodevgroup.com
Product/Service: Biopolymers
Website: http://www.mycodevgroup.com

Naveco Power Inc.
Exporter

Amit Virmani - amit@naveco.ca
Sector: Renewable energy and clean technologies
Product/Service: Renewable Energy Development
Website: http://www.naveco.ca

NB Association of CBDC - Women in Business
Export Services Provider

Kim Landry - kim.landry@cbdc.ca

190 Irving Boulevard
Bouctouche, NB E4S 3L7

Product/Service: Economic Development

NBIF
Export Services Provider

Joe - joe.allen@nbif.ca
Telephone: 5064526777
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest
Website: http://nbif.ca

NiRem Consulting
Export Services Provider

Nils Rehmann - nils@nirem.ca
Regions served: International
Website: http://www.nirem.ca

NLOWE
Export Services Provider

Deborah Youden - dyouden@nlowe.org
Telephone: 709-699-1765
Regions served: Canada
Website: https://www.nlowe.org/

Nora Swimwear Ltd
Exporter

Ashley Lemmon - info@noraswimwear.com

205 Woodlawn lane
New Maryland
New Brunswick, E3C 1J6

Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Womens Swimwear
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.