New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

HealthConnect Inc.
Exporter

Vera Milan Gervais - vgervais@healthconnect.ca
Product/Service: outsource customer care, pharma and health orgs
Website: http://www.healthconnect.ca

Hilltop Farm Forestry Group Inc.
Exporter

Thiago - thiago@hilltopfarmgroup.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Maple Syrup
Website: https://skedaddle-maple.com

HockeyShot Inc.
Exporter

Jean Pierre Brun - jpbrun@hockeyShot.com
Sector: Advanced manufacturing
Sub Sector: Additive and 3D manufacturing
Product/Service: Hockey training products
Website: http://www.hockeyShot.com

HOTSPOT PARKING INC.
Exporter

Phillip Curley - phillip@htsp.ca
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Sub Sector: Financial technology
Product/Service: Mobile Transportation Payments
Website: https://htsp.ca/

HSF Foods
Exporter

Vicky Durepos Landry - vicky.dlandry@hsffood.ca
Sector: Food
Sub Sector: Other
Product/Service: Dehydrated flakes and flour
Website: http://www.hsffoodsltd.com/

Hutchinson Creative
Export Services Provider

Rick Hutchinson - rick@hutchinsoncreative.ca
Telephone: 5067898398
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Website: http://hutchinsoncreative.ca

i communications inc.
Exporter

Erik Gingles - erik@buzzlocal.tv
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: News Bureaus
Website: http://www.buzzlocal.tv

Ice Creation Glace Ltee
Exporter

Mathieu Chiasson - mathieuwch@gmail.com

Local 170
27 Boul. Industriel
Caraquet, N.-B.
E1W-0A2

Sector: Other
Product/Service: Ice Manufacturing/Ice Carving Tools & Equipements
Website: http://icecreation.ca/

ICI B Test
Exporter

Lisa Dalton - intent@nb.sympaticoca
Sector: Other
Sub Sector: Other
Product/Service: TBD
Website: https://onbcanada.ca

ICI Test
Buyer

Lisa Dalton - lisa@intentconsulting.ca
Products Sought: Information
Website: https://onbcanada.ca
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.