New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

Innov Composites Inc.
Exporter

Bernard Morin - bernard@innovcomposites.com
Sector: Advanced manufacturing
Product/Service: Pultruded composites profiles
Website: http://www.innovcomposites.com

Innovatia
Export Services Provider

Amanda Verner - amanda.verner@innovatia.net
Telephone: 1-506-640-4000
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast
Website: http://www.innovatia.net/

Institut de recherche sur les zones cotières inc.
Exporter Export Services Provider

Daniel Blanchard - daniel.blanchard@irzc.umcs.ca
Product/Service: Recherche en aquaculture coproduits marins tourbe
Website: http://www.irzc.umcs.ca

InteliSys Aviation Systems (2013) Inc
Exporter

Sector: Other
Product/Service: Aviation Software
Website: http://www.intelisysaviation.com/

Intuitive Candles
Exporter

Michelle Boutilier - intuitivecandles@outlook.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Hand Crafted Candles with a surprise
Website: http://www.intuitivecandles.com/

Investors Group
Export Services Provider

Devansh Bavishi - devansh.bavishi@investorsgroup.com
Telephone: 5064589930
Regions served: Canada
Website: http://www.investorsgroup.com

Ironflow Technologies Inc.
Exporter

Jason Gendron - jasong@ironflow.com
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Online HR platform - PurelyHR.com
Website: http://www.ironflow.com

iTacit
Exporter

Tanya Harris - tanya.harris@itacit.com
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Sub Sector: Educational technology
Product/Service: SaaS
Website: http://www.itacit.com

Jamie Brown Designs
Exporter

Jamie Brown - jsab1975@live.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Metal decor for the home and garden
Website: http://www.facebook.com/jamiebrowndesigns

Jeff Alpaugh Custom
Exporter

Jeff Alpaugh - jeff@jeffalpaugh.com

380 St. Mary's St
Fredericton, NB
E3A 2S4

Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: E-Commerce
Website: www.facebook.com
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.