New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

Export Development Canada
Export Services Provider

Bryan Nugent - bnugent@edc.ca
Telephone: 506-872-8422
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Website: http://www.edc.ca

Export-Able Consulting
Export Services Provider

Sherisse Redman - sherisse.redman@export-able.ca
Sector: Education and training
Product/Service: International Trade Consultant
Website: http://www.export-able.ca

EY
Export Services Provider

Chris Weir - chris.weir@ca.ey.com
Telephone: 506.636.0965
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Website: http://www.ey.com

Eyesover Technologies Inc.
Exporter

Craig Leonard - craig.leonard@eyesover.com

418 York Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3B 3P7
Canada

Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: SaaS
Website: www.eyesover.com

Falstaff Media Inc. / Creative Laminating Displays Exhibits
Exporter

Adrien Lévesque - adrien@falstaffmedia.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: laminating, displays, exhibits
Website: http://www.creativelaminating.ca

Fancy Pokket
Exporter

Vanessa Garland - vgarland@fpbakery.com
Sector: Advanced manufacturing
Product/Service: Bakery products (pita bread, flatbreads, bagels, tortillas)
Website: http://www.fancypokket.com

Fenêtre Unique Windows.ca
Exporter

Pascal Beaulieu - pascal@uniquewindows.ca
Sector: Building products
Sub Sector: Windows / doors / interior / exterior
Product/Service: Fabricant Fenêtres
Website: http://www.uniquewindows.ca

Fiddlehead Technology Inc
Exporter

David Baxter - david.baxter@fiddlehead.io

1234 main St, Suite 601
Moncton, NB E1C 1H7

Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Data Analytics SaaS - Supply Chain decision support
Website: http://fiddlehead.io

Fishy Bill
Exporter

Nurulmomen (Tony) Mostafa - tonmoy00008@yahoo.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Seafood Export
Website: https://exportnb.com

FITSTATS Technologies inc
Exporter

Francois Gazzano - fgazzano@fitstatsweb.com
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: AthleteMonitoring,com
Website: https://www.athletemonitoring.com/
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.