New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

Chief Fuels
Exporter

Michael Scully - michael.scully@chieffuels.com
Sector: Aerospace and Defence
Product/Service: Fuels, Lubricants, Biofuels, Research and Development
Website: http://chieffuels.com/welcome

Childs Foods Limited
Exporter

DEBBIE CHILDS - dchilds@childsfoods.com
Sector: Food
Sub Sector: Fruit and Vegetable
Product/Service: Potato Croquettes, Yorkshire Puddings
Website: http://www.childsfoods.com

Chinova Bioworks
Exporter

Natasha Dhayagude - natashad@chinovabioworks.com
Product/Service: Application of chitosan in food and beverage
Website: http://www.chinovabioworks.com
Email: natashad@chinovabioworks.com

City of Moncton
Export Services Provider

Richard Dunn - richard.dunn@moncton.ca
Telephone: 506-853-3599
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast
Website: http://www.monctonwins.com
Email: moncton1@moncton.ca

ClairiTech Innovations
Exporter

Serge COLIN - s.colin@clairitech.com

1095 Chemin Service Ohio
Boudreau-Ouest, NB
E4P 6N4

Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Equipements de traitement d'air
Website: www.clairitech.com

Climate Forest Company
Exporter

Dale Prest - climateforestco@gmail.com
Sector: Other
Sub Sector: Business Services
Product/Service: Carbon offset credits
Website: http://www.climatefor.com/

Cloudcab Inc
Exporter

Troy - troy@cloudcab.taxi
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Digital Dispatch
Website: https://www.cloudcab.taxi

Coastal Zones Research Institute
Export Services Provider

Rodrigue Yossa - rodrigue.yossa@irzc.umcs.ca
Telephone: 15063366600
Regions served: New Brunswick Northeast
Website: http://www.irzc.umcs.ca
Email: info@irzc.umcs.ca

Commercial Tent Rentals & Sales Ltd.
Exporter

Trevor McClelland - trevor@commercialtent.com
Sector: Advanced manufacturing
Product/Service: Commercial Tents
Website: http://www.commercialtent.com

Community Forests International
Exporter

Daimen - daimen@forestsinternational.org

10 School Lane
Sackville, New Brunswick
E4L 3J9

Sector: Other
Product/Service: Climate Change Mitigation & Adaptation
Website: https://www.forestsinternational.org/
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.