New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

Big Axe Brewery Inc
Exporter

Peter Cole - peter@bigaxe.ca
Sector: Other
Sub Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Craft Beer
Website: http://www.bigaxe.ca

BIOMATCAN
Exporter

Fouad Dabbarh - info@biomatcan.com
Sector: Life sciences and biotechnology
Sub Sector: Medical devices
Product/Service: Veterinary Bone graft; Medical Grade Biomaterial
Website: http://www.biomatcan.com

Biomatcan ltd
Exporter

Fouad Dabbarh - fdabbarh@biomatcan.com

unit 3, 385 wilsey Rd Fredericton E3B 5N6, NB

Product/Service: Medical devices

BioNB
Export Services Provider

Meaghan Seagrave - mseagrave@bionb.org
Product/Service: Stakeholder and Supporter
Website: http://bionb.org
Email: mseagrave@bionb.org

Biopolynet
Exporter

mostafa - mostafa@biopolynet.com
Telephone: 506 4558123
Regions served: Canada
Website: http://www.biopolynet.com
Email: mostafa@biopolynet.com

BIXAM & VEDIS
Exporter

MUES - bixam-vedis@hotmail.com
Sector: Industrial Fabrication
Sub Sector: Aluminum
Product/Service: Services et Consultance
Website: Http://exportation.com

Black Arcs Inc.
Exporter

Lori Clair - lori@blackarcs.org
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Civic Technology Solutions
Website: http://www.blackarcs.org

Blaze Studios Inc.
Exporter

Drew MacKinnon - drew@blazestudios.ca
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Technology
Website: http://blazestudios.ca

Blue Spurs
Exporter

Mostafa Shaker - mostafa.shaker@bluespurs.com
Sector: Other
Sub Sector: Business Services
Product/Service: IT consulting
Website: http://www.bluespurs.com/

Bluff Hill Industries INC
Exporter

Chrissy Haines - chrissy@bluffhill.com

1046 Route 105 Mactaquac NB E6L 1B3

Sector: Other
Product/Service: Kitchen Cupboard Doors Manufacturing
Website: http;//www.bluffhill.com
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.