New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

The Key Associates Inc/Les Associés Clés inc
Exporter

Ginette Goguen - gogueng@gmail.com

120 Chemin Willie Landry Road Cocagne NB E4R 3M9

Sector: Education and training
Product/Service: Éducation et Formation (en ligne)
Website: www.chocetheoryonline.com
Email: gogueng@gmail.com

The Learning Bar Inc.
Exporter

Sector: Education and training
Product/Service: Education Assessment Tools
Website: http://www.thelearningbar.com

The Lotto Factory Incorporated
Exporter

Ric Cuthbertson - ric@thelottofactory.com
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Fundraising Platforms for Charities and Not for Profit organizations
Website: http://www.thelottofactory.com

ThermaRay
Exporter

Kevin Kilbride - kevink@thermaray.com

670 Wilsey Rd Unit 6
Fredericton NB E3B 7K4

Sector: Building products
Sub Sector: HVAC heating / ventilation / cooling
Product/Service: Electric radiant heating sysemts
Website: www.thermaray.com
Email: kevink@thermaray.com

Thermtest Inc
Exporter

Dale Hume - dhume@thermtest.com
Sector: Life sciences and biotechnology
Product/Service: Thermal Conductivity Instruments
Website: http://www.thermtest.com

Tire Recycling Atlantic Canada Corporation
Exporter

Dave Besner - dbesner@nbnet.nb.ca
Sector: Building products
Product/Service: Roofing Shingles, various rubber products
Website: http://www.tracc.ca

TM Shears Associates Inc
Exporter

Terry Shears - terry.shears@tmshears.ca
Sector: Business Services
Product/Service: Supply Chain Consulting Services
Website: http://www.tmshears.ca

To be named
Exporter

Sunny - sunny.hwang08@gmail.com
Sector: Education and training
Product/Service: Kids educational equipments
Website: http://www.kidscraft.com

TotalPave
Exporter

Coady Cameron - coady.cameron@totalpave.com

2 Garland Court
Fredericton, NB, Canada
E3B4J9

Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Smartphone-based pavement data collection system.
Website: www.TotalPave.com

Trade
Buyer

Tom Wedman - wedmantomasz@gmail.com
Products Sought: Labster, crab, cod,samon
Website: http://www.tradecompany.pl
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.