New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

Rise
Exporter

Matt Daigle - matt@myrise.house
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Online platform for sustainable home improvement
Website: https://www.buildwithrise.com

Ronald Charest Construction Inc.
Exporter

Ronald Charest - r.charest@live.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Contruction
Website: http://www.exportnb.com

Roticana Coffee Company Inc.
Exporter

Mohamed Khirallah - mohamed@roticana.com
Sector: Other
Sub Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Coffee Products
Website: http://www.roticana.com

RPC
Export Services Provider

Leo Cheung - leo.cheung@rpc.ca
Telephone: 5064605654
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Website: http://www.rpc.ca
Email: leo.cheung@rpc.ca

RtTech Software Inc
Exporter

Nicole Cousineau - nicole@rttechsoftware.com

770 St. George Blvd.
Moncton, NB E1E 2C6

Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Software Development & Support
Website: www.rttechsoftware.com

RUELaudio Inc.
Exporter

Thierry Ruel - thierry@labutte.com

239 Chartersville Rd
Dieppe, NB E1A 1K3

Sector: Building products
Product/Service: Audio equipment
Website: www.ruelaudio.com

Scissor Doors
Exporter

Pat Belding - sales@scissor-doors.com
Sector: Advanced manufacturing
Product/Service: Specialty Hinges
Website: http://www.scissor-doors.com

Seacore Seafood Inc.
Exporter

Adam Kennedy - adam@seacore.ca
Sector: Fish and Seafood
Sub Sector: Fish (Salmon)
Product/Service: Fish and Seafood
Website: http://www.seacore.ca

Searoad Company Limited
Buyer

SEAROAD COMPANY LIMITED - huong.nguyen@searoad.com.vn
Products Sought: Wood, seafood
Website: http://searoad.com.vn/

Season Manufacturing Ltd.
Exporter

Sylvio Gallant - seasonmfg@live.ca
Sector: Building products
Product/Service: Manufacturer of holdings, closets
Website: http://www.seasonmanufacturing.com
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.