New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

Missing Link Technologies Ltd.
Exporter

Meriem Dibaj - meriem.dibaj@mlt.ca
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Network & IT facilities
Website: http://www.mlt.ca/

Modern Pumps & Metals, Inc.
Exporter

Jacob Scott - jacob@rdmgroup.ca
Sector: Other
Product/Service: Industrial Equipment/Component Sales and Repair
Website: http://www.rdmgroup.ca

Momentum Canada
Export Services Provider

Joanna Killen - joanna@momentumcanada.co
Telephone: 5063334248
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Website: http://www.momentumcanada.co

Moosehill Woodworks
Exporter

John McConnell - mcconnelljohn5@gmail.com

158 Inglewood Drive
Fredericton NB
E3B 2K6

Sector: Value-added wood products
Product/Service: Manufacture of wooden tools for knitters/fibre artists
Website: moosehillwoodworks.ca

MotiFIT / Codestream Apps
Exporter

Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Mobile Fitness Tracking Platform (App)
Website: http://www.motifitapp.com

MQM Quality Manufacturing Ltd.
Exporter

Carson Roussel - carson.roussel@mqm.ca
Sector: Industrial Fabrication
Sub Sector: Mining
Product/Service: Fabrication et installation de structure d'acier
Website: http://www.mqm.ca

Mrs. Dunster's (1996) Inc.
Exporter

Emilly - emily.mcgill@dunsters.ca
Sector: Food
Sub Sector: Baked Goods
Product/Service: Baked Goods
Website: http://www.mrsdunsters.com

Music•Musique NB
Export Services Provider

Jean Surette - jean@musicnb.org
Telephone: 506 383 4662
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest
Website: http://www.musicnb.org

Mycodev Group Inc
Exporter

Brennan Sisk - brennan@mycodevgroup.com
Product/Service: Biopolymers
Website: http://www.mycodevgroup.com

Naveco Power Inc.
Exporter

Amit Virmani - amit@naveco.ca
Sector: Renewable energy and clean technologies
Product/Service: Renewable Energy Development
Website: http://www.naveco.ca
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.