New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

Ironflow Technologies Inc.
Exporter

Jason Gendron - jasong@ironflow.com
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Online HR platform - PurelyHR.com
Website: http://www.ironflow.com

iTacit
Exporter

Tanya Harris - tanya.harris@itacit.com
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Sub Sector: Educational technology
Product/Service: SaaS
Website: http://www.itacit.com

Jamie Brown Designs
Exporter

Jamie Brown - jsab1975@live.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Metal decor for the home and garden
Website: http://www.facebook.com/jamiebrowndesigns

Jeff Alpaugh Custom
Exporter

Jeff Alpaugh - jeff@jeffalpaugh.com

380 St. Mary's St
Fredericton, NB
E3A 2S4

Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: E-Commerce
Website: www.facebook.com

JMN Enterprises Inc.
Exporter

Jean-François Landry - jflandry@jmncanada.com
Sector: Value-added wood products
Product/Service: Value Added Wood
Website: http://jmncanada.com/

Joint Economic Development Initiative
Export Services Provider

Mark Taylor - mark.taylor@jedinb.ca

11-150 Cliffe Street
Fredericton, NB
E3B 0M7

Telephone: 5064445650
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast
Email: mark.taylor@jedinb.ca

Juan Casteleiro Consulting
Export Services Provider

Juan Casteleiro - juan.casteleiro@cemad.es
Telephone: +34609163755
Regions served: International
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/juan-casteleiro-7a954217
Email: juan.casteleiro@cemad.es

Juniper Organics
Exporter

Justin Walsh - walsh.justin@jdirving.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Peat moss, soil mixes, horticulture mixes
Website: http://www.juniperfarms.com

Kan-Go-Roo Playgrounds Ltd
Exporter

Sylvain Lebel - sylvain@kangoroo.com

23 Boom Lane, Unit E
Parc industriel
Atholville, NB
E3N 4E8

Sector: Other
Product/Service: Manufacturier d'équipement récréatif, parc de skat
Website: www.kangoroo.com
Email: sylvain@kangoroo.com

Kang Motors Corp.
Exporter

Kang Lee - kangmercedes@gmail.com
Sector: Other
Product/Service: Auto(car,parts)
Website: http://www.kangmotors.ca
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.