New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

Granite Town Farms (2015) Ltd
Exporter

Glenn Cox - gtf@wildblueberry.ca
Sector: Food
Sub Sector: Fruit and Vegetable
Product/Service: Blueberries and value added products
Website: http://www.wildblueberry.ca

Groupe RegeNord Inc.
Exporter

Inuk Simard - inuks@grouperegenord.com
Sector: Environmental industries
Product/Service: Services conseils environnementaux
Website: http://www.grouperegenord.com

H&S international trading co.
Exporter

coral - coralshuai@gmail.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: agri-product
Website: http://www.hstrading.com

H2C Online Inc.
Export Services Provider

Chantelle Doiron - chantelle@h2conlne.com
Telephone: 506-674-2211
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Website: http://h2conline.com
Email: chantelle@h2conlne.com

Hartt Boot & Shoe Company LTD.
Exporter

Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Men's footwear
Website: http://harttshoes.ca

HealthConnect Inc.
Exporter

Vera Milan Gervais - vgervais@healthconnect.ca
Product/Service: outsource customer care, pharma and health orgs
Website: http://www.healthconnect.ca

Hilltop Farm Forestry Group Inc.
Exporter

Thiago - thiago@hilltopfarmgroup.com
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: Maple Syrup
Website: https://skedaddle-maple.com

HockeyShot Inc.
Exporter

Jean Pierre Brun - jpbrun@hockeyShot.com
Sector: Advanced manufacturing
Sub Sector: Additive and 3D manufacturing
Product/Service: Hockey training products
Website: http://www.hockeyShot.com

Hutchinson Creative
Export Services Provider

Rick Hutchinson - rick@hutchinsoncreative.ca
Telephone: 5067898398
Regions served: New Brunswick Southeast, New Brunswick Southwest, New Brunswick Northeast, New Brunswick Northwest, Canada, International
Website: http://hutchinsoncreative.ca
Email: rick@hutchinsoncreative.ca

i communications inc.
Exporter

Erik Gingles - erik@buzzlocal.tv
Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: News Bureaus
Website: http://www.buzzlocal.tv
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.