New Brunswick Exporter Directory

New Brunswick Exporter Directory

Alantra Leasing Inc.
Exporter

Marcus deWinter - marcus@alantraleasing.com
Sector: Other
Product/Service: Mobile Office Trailers & Modular Buildings
Website: http://www.alantraleasing.com

Alliance Group
Export Services Provider

Chahal Kamal - info@alliancefingroup.com
Telephone: +447452144934
Regions served: International
Website: http://www.allianceconsultingroup.com
Email: info@alliancefingroup.com

Alongside Inc.
Exporter

232 Botsford St.
Moncton, NB
E1C 4X7

Sector: Information and communication technologies
Product/Service: Software as a Service for recruitment.
Website: www.alongside.com

Anointment Natural Skin Care Inc.
Exporter

April MacKinnon - april@anointment.ca
Sector: Consumer products
Product/Service: handcrafted skin care
Website: www.anointment.ca

APÉCA
Export Services Provider

Marco Plourde - marco.plourde@canada.ca
Telephone: 506-735-4236
Regions served: Nouveau-Brunswick nord-ouest
Website: http://www.acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Email: marco.plourde@canada.ca

Assencia
Buyer

Chantal LeCouteur Morais - assencia@hotmail.ca
Products Sought: Holistic Health, natural
Email: assencia@hotmail.ca

Association cooperative des pêcheurs de l'Ile
Exporter

Gisele Levesque - Glevesque@ginnovaide.ca
Sector: Life sciences and biotechnology
Product/Service: huile de crevette, crevettes, crabes, homards
Website: http://astomega3.ca/

Atelier Gérard Beaulieu Inc.
Exporter

Carl Beaulieu - carl.beaulieu@agbproducts.com
Sector: Advanced manufacturing
Product/Service: Manufacturer
Website: http://www.agbproducts.com

Atlantic Ballet Theatre of canada
Exporter

Susan Chalmers-Gauvin - susan@atlanticballet.ca
Product/Service: Professional productions

Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Export Services Provider

Luc M Levesque - luc.levesque4@canada.ca

551 Main St, Suite 100
Grand Falls (Grand-Sault) NB
E3Z 2W4

Telephone: 506 473 5556
Regions served: New Brunswick Northwest
Website: http://www.acoa-apeca.gc.ca 
Email: luc.levesque4@canada.ca
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32  

Terms of Service

All of the information contained within this site has been verified for its accuracy and legitimacy, at the time of posting. However, the responsibility for and inherent risks associated with any business decision which is based on this information lie solely with the business owner.

The developers and administrators of this portal cannot be held responsible for the outcomes of decisions made as a result of information obtained through this site.